We are exited to notify you that it has been a great ride with Rivers State University as regards to Rivers State University Awards which has run for two years consecutively as it hasn’t stopped to be bigger and better.

In the Light of this, we say Thank You to all our Facilitators, Nominees, Awardees, The Student Union Government of The Rivers State University  and most especially the student community who accepted this innovation and saw that it was worthwhile.

After much considerations we have come to a resolution that the Award would be extended to ALL Universities in Rivers State. This is in line with the set goals of unity and togetherness within youths and students in the various universities in Rivers State.
In line with this, Rivers State University Awards will henceforth be “Rivers State Universities Awards” thereby housing the three universities in Rivers State - Rivers State University (RSU), University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) and Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUOE).

Stay Tuned as more details unfold.


SIGNED: Management.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.
View My Stats